Get in Touch

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street
Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

Phone: +01.303.291.3775

Looking for technical support?
Click here to open a support ticket or give us a call at +01.303.291.3775 extension 4.

For all other inquiries, please contact us below.

contact us

US Sales Contacts


Image

Kevin Hughes
Western Regional Sales Director
San Jose, California
(408) 892-2380
khughes@mersive.com

Rick Emery
VP, Sales & Business Development
Mountain & South Central States 
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Burt Feldman
Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

 

Connie Bolt
Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Joe Hoffmann 
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 350-9276
jhoffmann@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon
Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

 

Global Sales Contacts


Eastern and Central Canada
Réal Desmarais
Regional Sales Director
Montreal
(514) 229-2903
rdesmarais@mersive.com

Western Canada
Kevin Hughes
Regional Sales Director
San Jose
(408) 892-2380
khughes@mersive.com

Asia Pacific
Gark Tan
APAC General Manager
Singapore
+65 8382 9888
gtan@mersive.com

Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Jeff Meyer
EMEA General Manager
Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455
jmeyer@mersive.com